Reviews for The Flower Shop Malta

At The Flower Shop Malta we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jul, 2024

My friend in Malta absolutely loved the flowers I sent her from The Flower Shop in Malta. I live in the UK and ordered my bouquet online so it is very satisfying to know that The Flower Shop delivers exactly what you order and in perfect condition. I definitely recommend The Flower Shop x

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jul, 2024

Absolutely beautiful and exceptional presentation- thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jul, 2024

Good service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Jul, 2024

I organised the flowers from Australia for my daughter's birthday. She was at work in Malta and I only gave the shop 2 hours to put the flowers together and deliver them before she left the office.
My daughter said that the flowers were beautiful and arrived in time before she left work. I would definitely recommend them.
K.N

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Jul, 2024

Service was wonderful, the bouquet was beautiful and it was delivered extremely quickly.
The only thing I can say is that there wasn't any detail on the different packages. I got the more expensive thinking it would have been a bigger bouquet or with more expensive flowers, but instead it came with a box of chocolate. Which is amazing, but I'd rather would have known it before :D

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jun, 2024

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd May, 2024

Order for my mother in law and the delivery was on time. Most importantly my mother in law loved the flowers.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th May, 2024

Flowers are good quality and excellent service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th May, 2024

Flowers were beautiful & fresh . Delivered on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th May, 2024

Excellent service. The person receiving the flowers really appreciated the flowers and the arrangement.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th May, 2024

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th May, 2024

Beautiful flowers
Loved by recipient

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Apr, 2024

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Apr, 2024

As Above

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Apr, 2024

As Above

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Apr, 2024

Very happy with service throughout and the quality of flowers were exceptional. Sending from the UK I am extremely happy and will be using you again in the future

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2024

I had flowers delivered to my Mother-In-Law for Mother's Day and she was absolutely delighted with them. She sent me photos of them almost every day, saying how they were the gift that keeps on giving because new buds kept opening up.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Mar, 2024

Flowers were lovely and lots of options to choose from

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Mar, 2024

Beautiful flowers worth every penny

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Mar, 2024

Why Choose The Flower Shop Malta?